International Cleantech Network currently has 14 cluster members covering three different continents. See below for the necessary details about our members. You can learn more about each member’s action by clicking on their logo.

CLEAN, Denmark


CleantechAlps, Switzerland


Clean Tech Delta, The Netherlands



Écotech Québec, Canada


Flux50, Belgium


                              Foresight, Canada

Green Cape, South Africa


Green Tech Cluster, Austria


Greentech South, Portsmouth


Nordic Edge, Norway


Tenerrdis, France


TWEED, Belgium